Closing your account? We're sorry to see you go. If you're having trouble with MYFamily Protection or your Family Portal, please try contacting us first at www.mymobilesecurity.com/support. We'll do our best to help you out. If you want to proceed with closing your account, please note the following important information: - Closing your account will disconnect your devices from MYFamily Protection and remove all protection settings for all users on these devices. It will also delete the children profiles you created and all recorded activity. - Closing your account won't remove MYFamily Protection from your devices. Once your account is closed, you will have to manually remove MYFamily Protection from your devices. You can find instructions on how to remove MYFamily Protection in our Help Center in section Account & Settings.
Have more questions? Submit a request